• The cover of the book Seven Days of Us

    Seven Days of Us

    This Christmas, the Birch family will be under the same roof for the first time in a long time. Grown children Phoebe and Olivia will join their parents Emma and Andrew at Weyfield Hall for the holidays, but when doctor Olivia learns she needs to remain in quarantine after treating an infectious disease abroad—and that her entire family must be quarantined with her—the Birches try to keep their secrets and family drama from bubbling to the surface, without much luck.

     
  • The cover of the book One Day in December

    One Day in December

    The most recent Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick, this delightful novel opens in London during the holiday season. Laurie is on a bus when she spies an adorable guy at the bus stop. He smiles, she smiles and instantly she knows that he is the one for her. She spends the next year looking for “bus boy,” and they’re finally reunited at a Christmas party…when Laurie’s best friend Sarah introduces him as her new boyfriend. The novel follows these three as they weave through one another’s orbits and is a joyous and heartwarming tale.

     
  • The cover of the book The Adults

    The Adults

    Claire and Matt used to be together, and even though they aren’t anymore, it doesn’t mean they can’t go to Happy Forest holiday park to be with their daughter on Christmas, right? And they can totally bring their new boyfriend and girlfriend, right? After all, they’re adults. Spoiler alert: tensions simmer between the four “mature” characters in this novel causing them to be at each other’s throats long before Christmas Eve, resulting in a hysterical read.

     
  • The cover of the book Alaskan Holiday

    Alaskan Holiday

    Josie Avery is set to take a job as a sous chef in one of Seattle’s hottest restaurants, but before she does, she decides to spend the summer cooking at a lakeside lodge in the remote Alaskan town of Ponder. She falls for small-town life, and the strong and silent Palmer Saxon, but knows she’s meant to be back in Seattle to start her dream job in the fall. Except, when she misses the last ferry before the winter sets in, she’s stranded in Ponder—and with Palmer—for the holidays. What will the Christmas magic do to their budding love?

     
  • The cover of the book Beauchamp Hall

    Beauchamp Hall

    Winnie Farmington used to have big dreams for her life—before she had to drop out of college to take care of her sick mother in her Michigan hometown. Now, she’s stuck in a dead-end job, with a cheating boyfriend, and her only escape is a Downton Abbey-esque show called Beauchamp Hall. After she’s passed over for a promotion and discovers her man’s latest infidelity, she packs her bags and flies to England to the town where Beauchamp Hall is filmed. Her leap of faith is met by a cast of characters she feels she’s known all her life and the behind-the-scenes look at her favorite show provides more drama off-screen than on-.