Article

Books to Read If You Want to Start a Side Hustle

Check out these picks to get smart about your side gig and take control of your career.

By
Article

Books for Fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette

If you love Bernadette's spirit and mission for self-discovery, you'll love these women-led reads.

By • 1 day ago
Author Essay

How Being a 911 Dispatcher Inspired My Thriller

R.H. Herron, author of Stolen Things, was a 911 dispatcher for 17 years before she became a novelist.

By R.H. HERRON • 2 days ago
Video

What I’m Reading: Blake Crouch

Blake Crouch, author of Recursion, shares three books he can't put down.

By • 2 days ago
Article

Fun Book Gifts for Kids Going Back to School

'Tis the season for all things school-related.

By POTTER GIFT • 3 days ago
8 Great Questions

8 Great Questions: Jasmine Guillory

The romance novelist never turns down a good mystery—and knows just how to sum up a chocolate cake.

By • 3 days ago
Article

9 Books Set in New York City That We Can’t Put Down

Lay the foundation for a nightstand skyscraper of books.

By • 4 days ago
Article

Books Set in the Not-So-Hallowed Halls of School

From boarding-school backlash to college cults, these reads will keep you riveted.

By • 5 days ago
[email_signup id="4"]