Article

Books to Read If You Want to Start a Side Hustle

Check out these picks to get smart about your side gig and take control of your career.

By • 2 hours ago
Article

Books for Fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette

If you love Bernadette's spirit and mission for self-discovery, you'll love these women-led reads.

By • 1 day ago
Article

Fun Book Gifts for Kids Going Back to School

'Tis the season for all things school-related.

By POTTER GIFT • 3 days ago
Article

9 Books Set in New York City That We Can’t Put Down

Lay the foundation for a nightstand skyscraper of books.

By • 4 days ago
Article

Books Set in the Not-So-Hallowed Halls of School

From boarding-school backlash to college cults, these reads will keep you riveted.

By • 5 days ago
Article

New Books We Can’t Wait to Read This Fall

Forget pumpkin spice: these are the fall reads you’ll crave.

By • 6 days ago
Article

Shocking Thrillers Inspired by True Crime

Prepare yourself for some hair-raising chills.

By • 7 days ago
Article

Nostalgic Reads Set in the ’90s

Grab your scrunchie and flannel: it's reading time.

By • 1 week ago