This Week's Giveaway:

For Fans of The Martian and All Things Science Fiction!

Never miss our book recommendations!


By entering this Promotion, you agree to the Penguin Random House Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

For full details, see Official Rules.

Artemis Sweepstakes Official Rules

In Andy Weir’s forthcoming (and much anticipated!) book, Artemis, he’s taking readers to the moon — and to celebrate we’re teaming up with Space Camp and Nerdist to send one lucky winner and a friend to Adult Space Camp! Can’t wait for more book info? Read the first chapter here!