Your Reading Life

Harry Potter Fans: Are You Ready For More?

The eighth book, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, will delight readers all over again and add fuel to the fire of fandom.

By • 4 years ago
Article

Books for Fans of Serial and Making a Murderer

Fans of Serial and Making a Murderer will find these true crime books deliver harrowing, real-life mysteries.

By • 4 years ago
Your Reading Life

Lust, Books and the Apocalypse

Jowhor Ile, author of the debut novel And After Many Days, on the ways his Nigerian upbringing shaped his hunger for reading and books.

By Jowhor Ile • 4 years ago
Your Reading Life

7 Deadly Sins of 7 Legendary Lit Loves

These lovers take their chances with the 7 deadly sins...

By Sarah McCoy • 4 years ago
Your Reading Life

4 Hot Tips for a Bodice-Ripping Valentine’s Day

This Harlequin romance writer reveals all...

By Susan Mallery • 4 years ago