• The cover of the book Here for It

    Here for It

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    From the creator of Elle’s “Eric Reads the News,” this heartfelt and hilarious essay collection is all about growing up seeing the world differently, finding unexpected hope, and experiencing every awkward, extraordinary stumble along the way—it’s laugh-out-loud funny and extremely uplifting.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Comeback

    The Comeback

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    The Comeback is a deep dive into the psyche of a young actress raised in the spotlight under the influence of a charming, manipulative film director and the moment when she decides his time is up.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Friends and Strangers

    Friends and Strangers

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    An insightful, hilarious, and compulsively readable novel about a complicated friendship between two women who are at two very different stages in life, from the bestselling author of Maine and Saints for All Occasions.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book A Burning

    A Burning

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, this electrifying debut novel follows three unforgettable characters who seek to rise–to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies–and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book All Adults Here

    All Adults Here

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A warm and funny novel about the life cycle of one family–as the kids become parents, grandchildren become teenagers, and a matriarch confronts the legacy of her mistakes—from the New York Times bestselling author of Modern Lovers and The Vacationers. It’s the perfect book to read during quarantine.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Girl with the Louding Voice

    The Girl with the Louding Voice

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Resilience, perseverance, and passion are what you’ll find in The Girl With the Louding Voice by Abi Daré. This book follows a young, courageous Nigerian girl as she struggles to find her voice in the world. After being told that she is worthless, she makes it her mission to form her own path, not just for herself, but for the girls—who have come before and who will come after her—living with the same hardships. This story will spark inspiration as it celebrates women’s dreams and their right to be heard.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Dear Edward

    Dear Edward

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A coming-of-age story filled with loss, heartache, and the need to carry on even when it seems impossible, Dear Edward is a moving story that will captivate readers. When young Edward becomes the sole survivor of a large plane crash, losing his entire family in the process, he must find a way to keep living despite sorrow and unanswered questions. His story of finding a way to brave the world alone will show readers the true importance of living life to the fullest.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Evvie Drake Starts Over

    Evvie Drake Starts Over

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    When Evvie Drake’s husband dies, she is faced with an uncertainty and loss she’s never known before. It isn’t until Dean, a Major League baseball player, moves in next door, while facing his own difficulties, that she begins to come out of her shell. Full of hope, acceptance, and the difficult need to keep moving forward, Evvie Drake Starts Over will have readers cheering on these character from beginning to end.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Unwinding of the Miracle

    The Unwinding of the Miracle

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Following the life of Julie Yip-Williams, from immigrating to America from Vietnam to living a life she once thought impossible, to having it all torn away at the diagnosis of cancer, this story is one of hope, grief, and the raw emotion connected to human life. Yip-Williams walks us through her uplifting memories and her difficult one. Both inspiring and heart-wrenching, The Unwinding of the Miracle will show readers how life can change at the most unexpected of times.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon