• The cover of the book The Godfather

    The Godfather

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    You can barely watch an episode of The Sopranos without seeing something a reminder of this classic. Even Tony won’t stop talking about the movie, so you know you need to read the source material.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Immortalists

    The Immortalists

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    This is the story of a family that gets ripped apart when four siblings learn their future from a fortune teller. It follows their journeys as they try to avoid or succumb to what fate had foretold.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Lake Success

    Lake Success

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Barry Cohen, the main character of this novel, bears a resemblance to Tony Soprano in some interesting ways. He’s also part of an industry that focuses on money and personal benefit above all else (although in this case he’s a hedge-fund manager and not a mobster) and he uses his family as his rationale for everything. When things start to really hit the fan, Barry decides to go on his own journey of self-discovery across the United States, on a greyhound bus, of course, since he wants to experience life of a normal person.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book All Adults Here

    All Adults Here

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Looking for more tales of family drama and repressed memories? Emma Straub’s latest book is the one for you. Following the ups and downs of one family and how choices of the matriarch have affected them all, this one will definitely remind readers of Tony’s mother, Livia.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Italians

    The Italians

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    If you’ve been watching The Sopranos and want to learn more about the Italian culture, this is the book for you. Written by a journalist based in Rome, The Italians explores contemporary Italy and the customs of the people living there.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Say Nothing

    Say Nothing

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    When a mother of four got abducted in Ireland in the winter of 1972, people were too scared to speak out about the situation. It was just one of the many moments of violent by the I.R.A. during the conflict in Northern Ireland, but it was also a turning point in the minds of many members. Say Nothing follows the events of this violent time in Irish history.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon