• The cover of the book Mr. Malcolm's List

    Mr. Malcolm's List

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    It is a truth universally acknowledged that an arrogant bachelor insistent on a wife who meets the strictest of requirements—deserves his comeuppance.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie

    The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A woman is drawn to a dangerously intriguing man in this unique historical romance from New York Times-bestselling author Jennifer Ashley.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Bringing Down the Duke

    Bringing Down the Duke

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A stunning debut for author Evie Dunmore and her Oxford suffragists in which a fiercely independent vicar’s daughter takes on a powerful duke in a fiery love story that threatens to upend the British social order.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Someone to Romance

    Someone to Romance

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Love comes when you least expect it in this captivating new novel in the Westcott Regency romance series from New York Times-bestselling author Mary Balogh.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book A Rogue of One's Own

    A Rogue of One's Own

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A lady must have money and an army of her own if she is to win a revolution—but first, she must pit her wits against the wiles of an irresistible rogue bent on wrecking her plans…and her heart.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Ballad of Hattie Taylor

    The Ballad of Hattie Taylor

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A daring young woman pushes back against societal constraints in a feminist, coming-of-age Western romance from New York Times-bestselling author Susan Andersen.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Marry in Scarlet

    Marry in Scarlet

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A marriage born of passion and scandal turns into something more from the bestselling author of Marry in Secret.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book 'Til Death Do Us Part

    'Til Death Do Us Part

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    The author of the New York Times bestseller The Girl Who Knew Too Much returns to Victorian London in a novel of deadly obsession…

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Luckiest Lady in London

    The Luckiest Lady in London

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    From the superbly gifted Sherry Thomas comes this beautifully written romance about a marriage of convenience that turns inconveniently passionate.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book His Wicked Reputation

    His Wicked Reputation

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    From New York Times-bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes the first novel in a Wicked Regency romance trilogy about three irresistibly attractive brothers.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Spymaster's Lady

    The Spymaster's Lady

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    She’s braved battlefields. She’s stolen dispatches from under the noses of heads of state. She’s played the worldly courtesan, the naïve virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can’t outwit…

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book A Wicked Way to Win an Earl

    A Wicked Way to Win an Earl

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Anna Bradley presents the first novel in the Sutherland Scandals series, a tantalizing Regency romance filled with the most elegant society—and the most forbidden desires…

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Bedding Proposal

    The Bedding Proposal

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    From New York Times-bestselling author Tracy Anne Warren, the first in a series about the most dashingly dangerous men in London. Pay a call to the most seductive address in London and meet the Rakes of Cavendish Square.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Baron Next Door

    The Baron Next Door

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Charity Effington learned two valuable lessons from her first betrothal: 1) When one loses the attention of an earl, one gains the attention of every gossip in London. 2) Despite the lingering scandal, she’s not prepared to marry for anything less than love.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book How to Catch a Wicked Viscount

    How to Catch a Wicked Viscount

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A young lady’s tarnished reputation might cost her everything in this first book in the Disreputable Debutantes series.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Heiress Gets a Duke

    The Heiress Gets a Duke

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Even a fortune forged in railroads and steel can’t buy entrance into the upper echelons of Victorian high society–for that, this American heiress will need a marriage of convenience to a cash-poor duke.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book A Lady's Formula for Love

    A Lady's Formula for Love

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    What is a Victorian lady’s formula for love? Mix one brilliant noblewoman and her enigmatic protection officer. Add in a measure of danger and attraction. Heat over the warmth of humor and friendship, and the result is more than simple chemistry—it’s elemental.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Duke Undone

    The Duke Undone

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Royal Academy painting student Lucy Coover stumbles upon a naked duke and an unlikely love story begins in this captivating Victorian historical romance.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels

    The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    A prim and proper lady thief must save her aunt from a crazed pirate and his dangerously charming henchman in this fantastical historical romance.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Miss Lattimore's Letter

    Miss Lattimore's Letter

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    The woman who never made a match of her own is making matches for everyone else in this hilarious Regency-era comedy of manners from the author of Mr. Malcolm’s List.

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon
     
  • The cover of the book Portrait of a Scotsman

    Portrait of a Scotsman

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon

    Going toe-to-toe with a brooding Scotsman is rather bold for a respectable suffragist, but when he happens to be one’s unexpected husband, what else is an unwilling bride to do?

    Buy From Penguin Random House
    Also Available From
    Barnes & NobleBookshop.orgApple BooksAmazon