Article

5 Novels about Complicated Love

"It's Complicated" isn't just for Facebook relationship statuses—these literary couples can attest.

By ANNA PITONIAK • 2 years ago
Article

Discover Louisa Clark’s NYC from Jojo Moyes’ Still Me

Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and After You will love that their favorite heroine Lou Clark is tackling new adventures in the Big Apple.

By • 2 years ago
Article

5 Books That Grapple with Grief

Poet and author Tom Malmquist shares the books that anchor him through immeasurable loss.

By TOM MALMQUIST • 2 years ago
Article

6 Inspiring Books about Incredible Athletes

Pair the Winter Games with medal-worthy tales of historic showdowns, scandals, and triumph.

By • 2 years ago
Article

8 Swoon-Worthy Valentine’s Day Gifts

This year, stock up on sweet treats for all the loves in your life.

By POTTER GIFT • 2 years ago
Article

Shawn Achor’s Bookshelf

Shawn Achor, author of The Happiness Advantage and Big Potential, shares the books that make him happy.

By • 2 years ago
Article

The First Time I was Called Mother

Emily Robbins, author of A Word for Love, considers the linguistic preparations for motherhood.

By EMILY ROBBINS • 2 years ago
Article

6 Cookbooks to Read in Bed

Are cookbooks the new novel? We wouldn't disagree with you.

By • 3 years ago