Article

RIF’s Favorite Reads of February 2018

Helping you sort out the best from the rest published this month.

By • 4 days ago
Article

20 Books Abbi Jacobson Recommends on Instagram

The Broad City co-creator and star is a reading machine, and we can't get enough of her picks.

By • 5 days ago
Article

The Women Who Inspire Me

Jasmin Darznik, author of Song of a Captive Bird, on the women who have meant the most to her as a writer.

By • 7 days ago
Article

Discover Louisa Clark’s NYC from Jojo Moyes’ Still Me

Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and After You will love that their favorite heroine Lou Clark is tackling new adventures in the Big Apple.

By • 2 weeks ago
Article

8 Swoon-Worthy Valentine’s Day Gifts

This year, stock up on sweet treats for all the loves in your life.

By POTTER GIFT • 2 weeks ago
Article

Shawn Achor’s Bookshelf

Shawn Achor, author of The Happiness Advantage and Big Potential share the books that make him happy.

By • 2 weeks ago
Article

The First Time I was Called Mother

Emily Robbins, author of A Word for Love, considers the linguistic preparations for motherhood.

By EMILY ROBBINS • 3 weeks ago
Article

7 Cookbooks to Read in Bed

Are cookbooks the new novel? We wouldn't disagree with you.

By • 3 weeks ago