8 Great Questions

8 Great Questions: Lisa Gardner

The author sounds off on the book she evangelizes to everyone and shocks us with the word that slithers through a sentence.

By • 1 day ago
Article

The Women Who Inspire Me

Jasmin Darznik, author of Song of a Captive Bird, on the women who have meant the most to her as a writer.

By • 7 days ago
Article

Discover Louisa Clark’s NYC from Jojo Moyes’ Still Me

Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and After You will love that their favorite heroine Lou Clark is tackling new adventures in the Big Apple.

By • 2 weeks ago
Bookshelf

8 Inspiring Books about Incredible Athletes

Pair the 2018 Games with medal-worthy tales of historic showdowns, scandals, and triumph.

By • 2 weeks ago
8 Great Questions

8 Great Questions: Amy Bloom

The White Houses and Lucky Us author on her book-club offering, favorite travel books, and strategy for the (hypothetical!) one-genre-apocalypse.

By • 2 weeks ago
Article

Shawn Achor’s Bookshelf

Shawn Achor, author of The Happiness Advantage and Big Potential share the books that make him happy.

By • 2 weeks ago
8 Great Questions

8 Great Questions: Rachel Joyce

The author of The Music Shop and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry shares the book she always comes back to, the whimsical one she loves giving to others, and how she’ll always be the plain-spoken person in a room.

By • 3 weeks ago
Bookshelf

Take a Listen to the 2018 Spoken Word Grammy Nominees

Some of our favorite audiobooks have been nominated for a Grammy! Take a listen to these, then tune into the 60th Annual Grammy Awards to see who wins.

By • 4 weeks ago