Article

Diaries We’d Much Rather Read than Our Own

Motherhood, marathons, Marxism—these aren't the precious diaries of our childhoods.

By • 2 years ago
Article

20 Books Abbi Jacobson Recommends on Instagram

The Broad City co-creator and star is a reading machine, and we can't get enough of her picks.

By • 2 years ago
Article

The Women Who Inspire Me

Jasmin Darznik, author of Song of a Captive Bird, on the women who have meant the most to her as a writer.

By • 2 years ago
Article

5 Novels about Complicated Love

"It's Complicated" isn't just for Facebook relationship statuses—these literary couples can attest.

By ANNA PITONIAK • 2 years ago
Article

Discover Louisa Clark’s NYC from Jojo Moyes’ Still Me

Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and After You will love that their favorite heroine Lou Clark is tackling new adventures in the Big Apple.

By • 2 years ago
Article

5 Books That Grapple with Grief

Poet and author Tom Malmquist shares the books that anchor him through immeasurable loss.

By TOM MALMQUIST • 2 years ago
Article

6 Inspiring Books about Incredible Athletes

Pair the Winter Games with medal-worthy tales of historic showdowns, scandals, and triumph.

By • 2 years ago
Article

8 Swoon-Worthy Valentine’s Day Gifts

This year, stock up on sweet treats for all the loves in your life.

By POTTER GIFT • 2 years ago