Author Essay

The Two Lives of Eleanor

Jason Gurley on the life cycle of his novel Eleanor and connecting with readers in myriad ways.

By Jason Gurley
Article

Literary Cuteness Overload: Kids Reading

We just can't be cynical about the cuteness of kids reading.

By • 2 years ago
Article

Reading Guide for The Gracekeepers

For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by water

By • 2 years ago
Your Reading Life

Stunning Spots for Outdoor Reading

Books + Mother Nature = Summer

By • 2 years ago
Reader's Guide

Reader’s Guide for The Life and Death of Sophie Stark

“A fierce, page-turning, exposé of a would-be/could-be bright star. –Marie Claire

By • 2 years ago
Your Reading Life

Books You Love That No One Else Has Read

What books do you love that you're surprised no one else has read? Tell us in the comments!

By • 2 years ago
[email_signup id="4"]
[email_signup id="4" class="ga-optinmonster-success optinmonster-success"]