For Fans of The Martian and All Things Science Fiction!

Bestselling author Andy Weir returns with an irresistible new near-future thriller–a heist story set on the moon.

In Andy Weir’s forthcoming (and much anticipated!) book, Artemis, he’s taking readers to the moon — and to celebrate we’re teaming up with Space Camp and Nerdist to send one lucky winner and a friend to Adult Space Camp! Can’t wait for more book info? Read the first chapter here!

 

Enter for a chance to win!

This sweepstakes ended at 11:59 p.m. (Eastern Time) on June 30, 2017.

We have fabulous Read It First giveaways every week ... make sure you're subscribed to Read It Forward to discover your next great read and enter to win!